• Hugo De Greef, Atelier Coordinator, former EFA Secretary General, director of the European Capital of Culture Bruges 2002,  and co-founder of the Kaaitheater in Brussels.
  • Nele Hertling, vice president of the Academy of Arts in Berlin and a member of the strategy group “A Soul for Europe.”
  • Peter Inkei, director of the Budapest Observatory. 
  • Paul Scheffer, publicist and professor of European Studies at the Universities of Amsterdam and Tilburg in the Netherlands.

Positions correct as of April 2015